利润分成
玩家交易

PokerMaster

0/5
PokerMaster是一款手机应用app,这款app上拥有数千家不同的扑克俱乐部。尽管PokerMaster只是一款玩具钞票app,但在一些俱乐部里这些玩具钞票都拥有实实在在的货币价值。PokerMaster是各类最大和最温和网络游戏的大本营,有些俱乐部200/400奥马哈游戏(PLO)进行地非常频繁。

玩家为何选择在PokerMaster上玩扑克游戏?

在当今的网络扑克游戏环境中,很难找到高风险游戏。更不用说温和的高风险游戏。大部分玩家梦想和寻求和孤注一掷的商人进行高风险游戏,这在PokerMaster实实在在地发生着。

代理人功能:

通过PokerCompany您有机会让您的玩家进入互联网上最独特的游戏。进入的唯一方式是来自合适人士的介绍——我们就是这样进入!
如果玩家想要从app上提现,代理人可以向玩家收取一定的兑现费,这样能从PokerMaster的流量中赚钱。通常收取5%至10%的兑现费。代理人还可以选择从玩家行动中抽成。对玩家单次可赢取10万美元的游戏,代理人可收取5%或10%的兑现费或从玩家一次行动中抽成百分比,这些费用对代理人而言都是很重要的佣金。
可进行信贷——只需联系您的PokerCompany账户经理了解更多内容!

PokerMaster是一款手机应用app,这款app上拥有数千家不同的扑克俱乐部。尽管PokerMaster只是一款玩具钞票app,但在一些俱乐部里这些钞票筹码都拥有实实在在的真钱价值。PokerMaster是各类大型温和网络游戏的大本营,有些俱乐部200/400奥马哈游戏(PLO)进行地非常频繁。

手机App。

有了PokerMaster,就能全面了解哪些俱乐部纪录良好,让玩家选择这些俱乐部游戏。PokerCompany可以联系到PokerMaster俱乐部所有人,这些所有人运营着世界上一些最大的俱乐部。您的PokerCompany账户经理可以帮助您联系上合适的俱乐部所有人,让您的玩家进入网上报酬最为丰厚的游戏。

只需下载微信英文版,添加微信账户PokerCompany,就可了解PokerMaster。或者,您可以在WhatsApp上联系您的PokerCompany账户经理。之后PokerCompany将带您接触合适的俱乐部老板。

1)  让该玩家创建一个PokerMaster账户。
* IOS用户可在此下载PokerMaster!
* 安卓用户可在此下载PokerMaster!
2) 之后玩家可根据运行的游戏申请(通过您的PokerCompany账户经理)加入最适合他们的俱乐部。您的PokerCompany账户经理会带他们联系上正确的俱乐部老板,老板将分享其俱乐部ID,让该玩家进入游戏。

方式各有不同,由俱乐部老板直接设置。例子包括:信贷条款,可能有存款要求或两者混合。

重要的是知道PokerMaster上没有抽成。俱乐部维持生计的方式在于每桌关闭时从全部获胜的玩家所赢金额中抽取5%。该费用由俱乐部老板用于招募新人。

当您的玩家从该网站兑现时您作为代理人可以收取玩家兑现费(通常为5%至10%),或从玩家行动中抽取费用。

代理人不能出售返水。相反,您可以为玩家提供机会参与世界上最温和最独特且高风险的游戏。

Profit Share Varies
Player Deal High Stakes Games

PokerMaster

0/5
PokerMaster is an App and on this App there are thousands of different poker clubs. Even though PokerMaster is a play money app, in some of the clubs the play money chips are assigned a real money value. PokerMaster is home to the largest and softest games online, some clubs have 200/400 PLO running pretty frequently. 

Why Should Players Play Poker On PokerMaster?
  • In the current online poker environment, high stakes games are hard to find. Let alone soft high stakes games. It is the dream of most players to find super high stakes games with businessmen looking to gamble, this actually happens at PokerMaster.
Agent Features:
  • Through PokerCompany you are given the opportunity to get your players into the most exclusive games on the internet. The only way to get access is an introduction from the right people - that's where we come in!
  • Agents can monetise PokerMaster traffic by charging a cashout fee to players, if they wish to take money off the app. Typically this is around 5% to 10%. Agents may also choose to take some of their players action. In games where players can win $100,000 in a single session, a 5% or 10% cashout fee or taking a % of a players action, can mean some serious commission for agents.
  • Credit is available - just get in touch with your PokerCompany Account Manager to find out more!

PokerMaster is an App and on this App there are thousands of different poker clubs. Even though PokerMaster is a play money app, in some of the clubs the play money chips are assigned a real money value. PokerMaster is home to the largest and softest games online, some clubs have 200/400 PLO running pretty frequently.

The App

With PokerMaster it’s all about knowing which clubs are good and getting players into these club games. PokerCompany has connections to the PokerMaster club owners, who run some of the biggest clubs. Your PokerCompany account manager can help put you in touch with the right club owners and get your players access to the juiciest games online.

Just download Wechat and add the WeChat ID: PokerCompany and get in touch about PokerMaster. Alternatively you can contact your PokerCompany account manager on WhatsApp. PokerCompany will then put you in touch with appropriate club owners.

  1. Get the player to create a PokerMaster account.

    * IOS users can download PokerMaster here!

    * Android users can download PokerMaster here!

  2. The player can then apply (through your PokerCompany account manager) to join the various clubs that are most suitable for them, based on the games that run. Your PokerCompany account manager will then put them in touch with the right club owners, who will then share their club ID and get the player into the games.

These vary and are set with the club owners directly. Examples include: credit terms, there maybe deposit requirements or there maybe a blend of both.

 

It is important to know that there is NO rake at PokerMaster. The way the clubs sustain themselves, is that when each table closes, 5% is taken from the winnings of all winning players. This fee is used by club owners to recruit fish.


As an agent you may charge your players a cashout fee when players cashout from the site (typically this is 5% to 10%) or take some of your players action.

Agents are not selling rakeback. Instead you are offering players the opportunity to take part in the softest, most exclusive and high stakes games in the world.