利润分成
玩家交易

PPPoker

0/5
PPPoker是一款扑克游戏app,上面涵盖数千家扑克牌俱乐部。在PPPoker上有些游戏是真钱游戏,俱乐部会给筹码赋予真钱价值。PPPoker拥有网络上能找到的一些最自由、最疯狂的游戏。

玩家为何选择在PPPoker上玩扑克游戏?
  • 每个扑克玩家都在寻找最温和的游戏。对手弱就能致胜。在PPPoker上您能找到一些从未见过的疯狂游戏。
代理人功能:

通过PokerCompany您有机会让您的玩家进入网上最独家的游戏。进入的唯一方式是来自合适人士的介绍——我们就是这样进入!
PPPoker上有抽成,代理人在与俱乐部老板达成协议后还可以提取额外的抽成比例。您当然还可以创建自己的俱乐部,随您所欲设置游戏。
可使用信贷——只需联系您的PokerCompany账户经理了解更多内容!

PPPoker是一款扑克游戏app,上面涵盖数千家扑克牌俱乐部。在PPPoker上有些游戏是真钱游戏,俱乐部会给筹码赋予真钱价值。PPPoker拥有网络上能找到的一些最自由、最疯狂的游戏。

有了PPPoker,就能全面了解哪些俱乐部纪录良好,让玩家选择这些俱乐部游戏。PokerCompany可以联系到PokerMaster俱乐部所有人,这些所有人运营着世界上一些最大、最温和的俱乐部。您的PokerCompany账户经理可以帮助您联系上优秀俱乐部所有人,让您的玩家进入网上报酬最为丰厚的游戏。

只需下载微信英文版,添加微信账户PokerCompany,就可联系PPPoker。或者,您可以在WhatsApp上联系您的PokerCompany账户经理。之后PokerCompany将带您接触适当的俱乐部老板。

1) 让该玩家创建一个PPPoker账户。
* IOS用户可在此下载PPPoker!
* 安卓用户可在此下载PPPoker!
2) 之后玩家可根据运行的游戏申请(通过您的PokerCompany账户经理)加入最适合他们的俱乐部。您的PokerCompany账户经理会带他们联系上合适的俱乐部老板,老板将分享其俱乐部ID,让该玩家进入游戏。

方式各有不同,由俱乐部老板直接设置。举例包括信贷条款,可能有存款要求或两者混合。

不同于PokerMaster,PPPoker有抽成,俱乐部老板在游戏结束前设置抽成等级。您可以直接与俱乐部老板谈判,比如您可以从您的玩家在俱乐部游戏赢得的钱中收取一定比例的抽成。

代理人不能出售返水。相反,您可以为玩家提供机会参与世界上最温和最独特且高风险的游戏。

Profit Share Varies
Player Deal Crazy Games

PPPoker

0/5
PPPoker is a poker app and there are thousands of poker clubs on this app. With PPPoker some of these games are real money games, with the club assigning a real money value to the chips. PPPoker hosts some of the loosest and craziest  games that can be found on the internet.

Why Should Players Play Poker On PPPoker?
  • Every poker player is looking for the softest games. Finding weak players is what ultimately makes poker profitable. On PPPoker you will find some of the craziest games you have every seen.
Agent Features:
  • Through PokerCompany you are given the opportunity to get your players into the most exclusive games on the internet. The only way to get access is an introduction from the right people - that's where we come in!
  • There is rake on PPPoker, agents can take an additional percentage of the rake after an agreement with the club owners. You can of course create your own club as well and setup games as you please. 
  • Credit is available - just get in touch with your PokerCompany Account Manager to find out more!

PPPoker is a poker app and there are thousands of poker clubs on this app. With PPPoker some of these games are real money games, with the club assigning a real money value to the chips. PPPoker hosts some of the loosest and craziest  games that can be found on the internet.

With PPPoker it’s all about knowing which clubs are good and getting players into these club games. PokerCompany has connections to the PPPoker club owners, who run some of the biggest and softest clubs. Your PokerCompany account manager can help put you in touch with the right club owners and get your players access to the juiciest games online.

Just download Wechat and add the WeChat ID: PokerCompany and get in touch about PPPoker. Alternatively you can contact your PokerCompany account manager on WhatsApp. PokerCompany will then put you in touch with appropriate club owners.

  1. Get the player to create a PPPoker account.

    * IOS users can download PPPoker here!

    * Android users can download PPPoker here!

  2. The player can then apply (through your PokerCompany account manager) to join the various clubs that are most suitable for them, based on the games that run. Your PokerCompany account manager will then put them in touch with the right club owners, who will then share their club ID and get the player into the games.

These vary and are set with the club owners directly. Examples include: credit terms, there maybe deposit requirements or there maybe a blend of both.

Unlike PokerMaster, PPPoker has rake and the club owners set the rake levels before the game kicks off. You may negotiate directly with the club owners, for example you might take a percentage of the rake your players generate in the clubs games.

Agents are not selling rakeback. Instead you are offering players the opportunity to take part in the softest, most exclusive games in the world.